The end is near

So, after 3 years my journey is about to end.

It’s quite bittersweet and a lot has happened over that course of time.

I submitted my Capstone yesterday finally.  I had 1 month left in the last term and wasn’t able to finish before the term was over.  However, in looking back I probably could have knocked it out once I really got going.  I completed about 40% of it and had to enroll in another term.  Good thing is, you can enroll part-time if you only have a few CU’s left and it’s significantly cheaper.  Just something good to know of and be aware of if you find yourself in this situation.  Even though I enrolled in a new term, I waited once again until I had 1 month left to complete the class.  Not the best thing to do, but hopefully I won’t have any revisions and will finally be done 24yrs later!

The final countdown to task stream stalking.  I’ve been watching for a day and 1/2 and it’s crazy how the queue can get stuck at #3 for a few hours and you have to wait THAT MUCH longer.  Oh well, just sit and marinate and wait……………….

The Capstone wasn’t as hard as I thought it was initially.  I attended a few boot camps and followed the power points and checklist.  Those are my tips, make sure if you get stuck you get help.

 

The end is near

Leave a comment